2016 Invitational Schedule


Coaches:  if you know of an invitational not listed, please email!

Date Day Meet Location
4-16-16 Saturday Corneliusen Relays Newfound
4-16-16 Saturday Pelham Invite Pelham
4-23-16 Saturday Nashua North Invite Nashua North
4-23-16 Saturday Merrimack Valley Invite Merrimack Valley
4-29-16 Friday Girls and Boys SENH Meet Spaulding
4-30-16 Saturday Black Bear Invite Coe-Brown
5-5-16 Thursday Portsmouth Clipper Relays Portsmouth
5-6-16 Friday Stevens Invite Stevens
5-7-16 Saturday Frosh/Soph: Girls and Boys Salem /Keene
5-12-16 Thursday Merrimack Invitational Merrimack
5-14-16 Saturday Bristol Lions Meet Newfound
5-14-16 Saturday CVC Championships TBD
5-20-16 Friday Seacoast Championships Exeter
5-21-16 Saturday Capital Area Invite Concord
5-21-16 Saturday Wilderness Meet TBD
5-27-16 Friday Division I State Meet Winnacunnet
5-28-16 Saturday Division II State Meet Portsmouth
5-28-16 Saturday Division III State Meet Newfound
6-4-16 Saturday Meet of Champions Winnacunnet
6-11-16 Saturday New Englands Connecticut

Leave a Reply