2019 Invitational Schedule

Meet Directors/Coaches/Fans!

If you have any additional information or if you know of an invitational not listed or if there is a mistake, please email!  We will be updating this post as we receive more information!

Date

Day

Meet

Location

4-13-19

Saturday Corneliusen Relays Newfound
4-13-19 Saturday Pelham Invitational Pelham
4-13-19 Saturday

Saber Invitational

Amherst
4-20-19

Saturday

Nashua North Invitational

Nashua North
4-20-19 Saturday

Merrimack Valley Invitational

Merrimack Valley
4-23-19 Tuesday Kennett Invitational Kennett
4-27-19 Saturday

Black Bear Invitational

Coe-Brown
5-2-19 Thursday

2019 Clipper Relays

Portsmouth
5-3-19 Friday Stevens Invitational Stevens
5-3-19 Friday Spaulding Invitational Spaulding
5-4-19 Saturday Freshmen/Sophomore:

Girls and Boys

Salem /Keene
5-9-19 Thursday

Merrimack Invitational

Merrimack
5-11-19 Saturday Bobcat Invitational Oyster River
5-11-19 Saturday Bristol  Lions Meet Newfound
5-11-19 Saturday CVC Championships TBD
5-11-19 Saturday

Milford Invitational

Milford
5-17-19 Friday

Seacoast Championships

Exeter
5-17-19 Friday Capital Area Invitational Concord
5-18-19 Saturday Wilderness League Championships – For League Members Only Belmont
5-18-19 Saturday

Londonderry REAL Invitational

Londonderry
5-24-19 Friday Division I State Meet UNH
5-25-19 Saturday Division II State Meet UNH
5-25-19 Saturday Division III State Meet UNH
6-1-19 Saturday Meet of Champions UNH
6-8-19 Saturday New Englands Thornton Acad., ME

Leave a Reply

3 thoughts on “2019 Invitational Schedule”

%d bloggers like this: